CITY REFLECTIONS, Elizabeth Street, Melbourne

_DSC1651

6 thoughts on “CITY REFLECTIONS, Elizabeth Street, Melbourne

  1. I love this shot! It’s a puzzle to work out what direction is up and how you took the shot! I have been trying to find your nature blog/shots again but when I click on the link it doesn’t seem to work. Do you still have it? Maybe I am doing something wrong. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The left side of the image is the mirrored roof of the shop exterior. Then the right hand side is the mirrored columns holding up that (mirrored) roof. It’s a modern extension of the old Melbourne GPO. You’d have to see the scene to work each mirror panel out, I guess. But you’re basically looking up over your head πŸ™‚

      http://vickialfordnatureblog.wordpress.com should get you there.

      I haven’t been outdoors much for days. A lot of paperwork and indoor stuff to do, so my blog(s) are pretty silent.

      Like

Leave a Reply

