STREET PHOTOS

JUST THINKING – Melbourne CBD


Tagged: , , ,

IMG_0424Winter returned with a vengeance this morning and I wasn’t sure what to do with my afternoon.

The wind chill was more than a little sharp.

But the sun came out and blue sky heralded possibilities.  It was sure to be warmer in the city centre, so that’s where I headed.  When walking around the city streets, I’m always looking up, down and all around me.

This image was up through a first floor window.  Had to increase the contrast when I converted it to B & W to allow for shooting through glass and despite the noise in the background, I decided it was a keeper. 

More and more I’m looking for simple compositions these days.

 

One Comment

Leave a Reply

