LIFESTYLE, STREET PHOTOS

CANDID SHOTS FROM MY ARCHIVES THAT REALLY GOT ME INTERESTED IN STREET PHOTOGRAPHY


Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Once again, apologies to the long term followers that have seen these images before, but I thought new followers might like to see these candid images that sparked my interest in Street Photography.

As always, if you see yourself in one of my images and object to it’s public viewing, just drop me a line and I’ll remove it.

(But I really hope you don’t, as it’s these Candid Shots that record our Culture and Urban Environment for Future generations to come).

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

