LIFESTYLE, STREET PHOTOS

NOSE JOB (or rather quirky department store window display)


Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

 

IMG_5065

Sorry about the lengthy photo gallery, but I just could not decide which images to post.  The Actors walked between 3 display windows and then eventually brought on a model to show how they did the nose plaster casts.

I have to say, it was one of the most fascinating, innovative, creative window displays I’ve seen for a long time.  As I started taking photos, a large crowd gathered to see what I was looking at.   A few iPhones caught the occasional image, but somehow it was the whole lengthy display which my eyes were glued to – not just one single image.  Not sure whether I captured it for you.  I guess you really had to be there……….. in front of the department store windows………..to appreciate the performance.

IMG_5060

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

